Annual General Body Meeting (AGM 2012)

Posted by Sparsham on Monday, June 4, 2012 Reading time :1 minute

Sparsham AGM

We gathered at our office for the Annual General Body Meeting(AGM 2012). We discussed over our working since the inception. We created an action plan for the year 2012-13 and took many important decisions. We also unanimously selected the Executive Committee for the next tenure as well. We expect a good deal of support and dedication from our members in the coming year where we plan to expand our activities. We heartily thank all the members who took part in the AGM.

New Executive Committee:

Nithun Damodaran (President)

Sishin Santhosh (Vice President)

Sayuj Othayoth (Secretary)

Sivasobh (Joint Secretary)

Akhil K Nambiar (Treasurer)

Lijesh E K

Prayag M K

Aneesh K

Jaseem T K

Similar Posts

Did you like this article? Share it with your friends

Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Reddit StumbleUpon

Sparsham Charitable Society

Be the change you want to see the world.

M K Gandhi

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

Nelson Mandela

Copyright © 2018 - Sparsham. Blog content licensed under the Creative Commons CC BY 2.5 | Unless otherwise stated or granted, code samples licensed under the MIT license. Hosted with ? by GitHub